OLRG: Overloaded To Do List Edition

Miesha the Kitty
Miesha the Kitty

See my new little gnome priest, Pessah? This is her white kitten, Miesha. We know gnomes are busy little things, always in a hurry, always curious, wanting to get to the next thing, solve the next riddle. However, Miesha made other plans. She decided to lie down in the middle of the warm cobblestone pathway and refused to budge. She needed a nap. Pessah, I understand your frustration. You keep trying to get things done, bless it, but the little white kittens refuse to cooperate. Well, my dear, please tell the Old Ladies that if they can abide, and be patient, if we’re all on together this afternoon, and I have my own “chores” done, (which are many and boring), I hope to see them. I promised Starre another adventure to Firelands, and besides, it’s just fun. You know you can always ping me, pm me, ding me, and dong me on Twitter – @mataoka if you so choose, too.

Postscript: I need to share this:

kitten

One thought on “OLRG: Overloaded To Do List Edition”

Leave a Reply

