Human condition.

Cyrme from Bubbles of Mischief has a fantastic, educational, informative, and articulate blog (all things I am not) where she’s covered everything that is superlative about Azeroth. 

She’s probably covered this concept, too, and any more insight she has would be well received.

One thing that keeps the Well of Eternity from running dry is not the limp Illidan dialogue, but the fact that for a short while (if all goes well with the Queen Azshara fight) I get to be a Night Elf instead of a Draenei for a bit. Though the good designers draw me with two green puffy ponytails that resemble overzealous-chlorophyll-blasted ferns, I still get to do aerial somersaults with the greatest of ease, a feat I can’t do on my other feet…er, hooves.

Now that I’m leveling up Ceniza the Cindergirl, I went into Escape from Durnholde.  I went from fuchsia-haired Night Elf to a blonde hottie, and we all know how gentlemen prefer blondes. I asked what happens to Taretha, and it’s not pretty, however.

But now I’m back to my raspberry-roots and jumpy-jump skills.

Leave a Reply

