You know, for kids…

Recently Psynister posted a new challenge, and man-oh-man, this one is tough:
“Taking the Ironman Challenge to a Whole New Level”

For kids…

Now, something about a charity for children and character deaths seemed incongruent to me, but I’m being weird. But, not being able to shake the feeling, I decided I will take this challenge, but alter it slighty. For every level without a death, I will donate $5, but decided to set a minimum of $50, so it’ll be a win for all. I’ll see what happens, whether it’s more generous to die or not die, that will be the question.

I may even at some point set up my own challenge for players, but for now, I’ll go with this framework and see how it goes. Easier than hula-hooping, right?

Leave a Reply

