Cymre’s Kevin Bacon & Eggs

I play the Kevin Bacon game all the time. The last time it won my friend a Starbuck’s card I had in my wallet. When I presented it to her, I said, “This may or may not have $10 on it. Good luck.” She got so much delight from wondering if the card would buy her a coffee or not she kept it, a token of anticipation, not actualized.

Cymre came up with this concept, http://bubblesofmischief.wordpress.com/2012/02/15/six-degrees/
and here’s my shot:

Ceniza gets a little help from a friend…

But to my 7 lucky followers: I know you aren’t six, but seven is better. I challenge you to Cymre’s Kevin Bacon and Eggs Challenge. Sourdough toast, please, and black coffee optional.

Leave a Reply

