Horse of a different color…

…the Equestrian Event for Mogolympics is ready at the Blog of the Treant site!

Sick…sick…sick….

I can see why you all like Tome’s blog so much – she is so much nicer, so much sweeter, and doesn’t have this sick sense of humor. I mean, who wants to visit a blog with horrible movie allusions all the time? No, I do not own this Godfather-inspired pillow cozy, but I do own a tauntaun sleeping bag from ThinkGeek.com:

Yes. I really do own this. Child not included.

I am actually very nice to small animals and children.

Most of the time.

Leave a Reply

