Do it right.

Read it. Read it good.

Please don’t bail on me. You all know what’s happening now. There are so many wonderful things to do in Azeroth, it’s head-spinning. I have my list, I still think of things, I have things to write and say. Yes, I “failed” at NaNo. Yes, I failed at getting on entry done for Neri Approve’s November Transmog contest (it was going to be a half-naked Night Elf, prancing through the springtime woods with centaurs and such*), but the Winter Solstice is on its way, and as we in the Northern Hemisphere careen toward darkness and our miserable but stalwart human attempts to stave the black nights with light and hope, keep a light on for me, too.

*Momokawa was completely behind the whole photoshoot. Druids hate clothes.

Leave a Reply

