All I want for Christmas…

Is my two Hobbit feet.

Well, thought I had everything. Good friends, family, baby giraffe, you know, the usual. But I saw The Hobbit yesterday, and now all I want are Hobbit feet for walking miles.

At least I got the next best thing:

And yes, I didn’t think I could love Dwarfs more than I do, but I was wrong. Thorin Oakenshield, will you marry me?

“No, Matty, alas, I cannot marry thee…”

A very Merry Christmas to you all, and much love, grog, and laughter –

*Hobbit feet can be purchased from ThinkGeek.com. Tell them Matty sent you.

Leave a Reply

