An apple for Gina…

While I was in a parking lot yesterday, I saw this in the back of someone’s truck. Oh, goody! An apple for Gina, and some of those little sprite shoes, too! This will help my reputation with both the Tillers and Cloud Serpents! Hooray! The socks are grey items, though, so I’ll just vendor those.

Or is this just one more sign that I play too much WoW?

Hey, whatever. Got revered with the August Celestials, so now I can do this:

Onto exalted so I can get a pretty black dragon. Maybe I’ll find some more crane feathers in the back of a Toyota tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

