Class Action…

Poor CD Rogue. Though I warned him of the changes to his fierce, bad-ass rogue, no amount of description could do justice to the amateurish garbage that is now the human female model. One of the most pointed critiques, as in “took the words right out of my mouth” is from Wolfgangcat, in her post “Plastic Surgery.”

I am not ready to get over it yet, and am indeed, still really heartbroken.

But there was a tiny spark of light:

Momokawa in her Moonkin form:

momokawa

Must have had a senior artist design this. I wish I could stage a protest at Blizzcon about how I feel about the rest of them though.

Humans. So bad. So very, very bad. Get my goblin lawyer on the phone.

But this is good. Very, very good:

2 thoughts on “Class Action…”

Leave a Reply

