I AM THE PUMPKIN Queen!

Joan Shivers: Never Looked Better
Joan Shivers: Never Looked Better

rue morgue

One much-needed pleasant surprise yesterday was when I checked in with Joan Shivers, and she looked even better! I even cleaned up Escarlata’s look, adding a bit more swamp mud and just a hint of moss and mold under the eyes:

escaBut I sure do know that I appreciate Erinys alerting me to this great news!  There are two new kitty cats for Hallow’s End this year, and ponies be damned, full battle pets ahead for the next two weeks!

Time to get ready. Maybe I can sneak a peek in Azeroth during class today. Shhhh….don’t tell.

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/blog/7305445/hallows-end-is-here-10-17-2014

2 thoughts on “I AM THE PUMPKIN Queen!”

Leave a Reply

