Legal in Lunarfall…

I've got a gift for you!
I’ve got a gift for you!

So there’s this cave of Druids. I found it during the early phases of building, but now I can’t find it again. Like a magic fairy circle, those Druids are shifty ones, that’s for sure.  Didn’t know about it? Of course you did! Who doesn’t know when there’s a nest of Druids squatting in a cave under their house? (Well, the mice are gone in the Matty-shack, but the psychological scars remain.)

Well much like other hidden things in Draenor, Druids can be hard to catch. I imagine them seeking sanctuary, laying low until they’re needed to wrath and claw. They do enjoy their herbs, however, so maybe they’re not taking action because they’re–well. Sleepy. Very very sleepy. With munchies. The jurisdiction of King W does not extend to their enclave so they are free to use as much incense as they choose. Who can blame them? Those caves get mighty musty, not to mention the funk of bear form.

Now one thing that’s delighted me as a I travel the new old world is finding many familiar faces along the way. Look! There’s Justin Timberlord. Maybe he spooked the druids with all that tree-cutting–they feared for life and limb. It’s the beginning of the holiday season, and every time I think of Justin Timberlake Timberlord I think of a very special gift. The next time time Justin Timberland hands over a crate of garrison goodies, hope you think of this:

<div itemprop=”video” itemscope itemtype=”http://schema.org/VideoObject”&gt;//player.theplatform.com/p/NnzsPC/widget/select/media/ZmK279EsYEKq?carouselID=139011</div>

Postscript!

Look! I found my friend Cymre’s NPC! If I had an NPC in the game, it would be find the Altaholic Intervention Therapist.

Can I get your autograph? No. Damn.
Can I get your autograph? No? Damn.

PPS:

Momokawa found them, of course.

momo found them

4 thoughts on “Legal in Lunarfall…”

  1. What is up with WordPress today. It won’t let me see what Momo found. Just tells me: This Connection is Untrusted. It’s doing the same funky stuff on my blog, is WordPress laying somewhere in a turkey coma?

    I’ll have to send Cat the Druid out looking for them.

    1. They are right across from Ken Loggins: think that is why she found those druids in the cave easily. Now they’re paved over in Mataoka’s garrison, I suspect. I will make sure I actually put the image in right – the trouble with WordPress is probably me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

