NSFW: Honey Bunny Wins One!

This is how I felt when I entered Tarren Mill again this afternoon:

Yes, I am not ashamed to say that when I saw that Tarren Mill vs Southshore was open for a bit more, I thought, “you know, self, why not? Try it one more time…got a hunch about this…” And Momokawa entered the battle, Alliance was up, there were only 5 minutes on the clock, and a warlock was shouting BACK BACK BACK…and Momokawa joined in, Honey-Bunny style, and said GET THE EFFFFFBEEEEEP**#***#*#* BACK OR YOU WILL LOSE….and a few other choice words. Was it the level of nerd rage from this otherwise sweet, beautiful druid that scared the shit out of the Alliance players that eventually cowed them to GET THE EFFF BACK and win? The world may never know.

Yes, I have quite a mouth on me.
Yes, I have quite a mouth on me….

So the Terror of Tauren Mill is mine, Navimie. Whew!

10 thoughts on “NSFW: Honey Bunny Wins One!”

Leave a Reply

