Happy! Happy! Joy! Joy!

aqua man

Why this elated dance of jubilance and glee? Is it because the Seahawks are going to the Superbowl again? No. Is it because the developers may have finally seen the error in their ways with Draenei models? Getting warmer… Could it be that I snuck away to get Ceniza’s final fishing achievement for the “Salty” title? BING BING BING WE HAVE A WINNER!

Squeaker
Squeaker

mermaid

I don’t even know how long I’ve been working on that one, and I barely got it today – came in a distant third, but hey, a win is a win. No one was around, and I had great little fishing spots all to myself.

spongebob

 

Now, we’re not going to talk about how I made another player frothy with nerd rage over a misguided attempt at Demidos. And we’re going to ignore the fact that Green Bay deserved that win today. Heavens, we shall all avert our eyes when we talk about how many failed garrison missions of late. I cannot figure out this garrison game.

But I sure do know how to fish.

 

4 thoughts on “Happy! Happy! Joy! Joy!”

    1. We need to keep gently “pestering” them. I have a sense they read TOTA…but yes they REALLY need to get those girls some thyroid meds.

      The garrison game: I have a few ‘choice’ things to say about that, but today is a day of celebration. Viva La Salty!

Leave a Reply

