Hide your nuts!

New Guild Name: The Drunken Squirrels
New Guild Name: The Drunken Squirrels

One good title achievement and I think I can take a blogging vacation. What snaps me out of it? Good loot, a winning smile? Or this: National Squirrel Appreciation Day, naturally! Today I really needed some reminders about fluffy tails, acorn addictions, and nut jobs, because I realized from the moment I wake up to the second I crash I am thinking all the thoughts. ALL OF THEM. Stash worries and to-do lists like so many stashed pecans.

And this is random: I hate the Assault on Skettis apexis crystal daily. 

 

hate.

…but I thank Velen every day that there are folks like good Prinnie who crack me up. I just visit for the gifs.

 

AND IT’S G-IFS AS IN GOOD AND GREAT AND GARGANTUAN. NOT GIRAFFE.

So says me. And Chris Hardwick.

Nut job out.

5 thoughts on “Hide your nuts!”

  1. I’d be fine with that daily if I could just do it on a day no one else is doing it, lol. Same with Socrethar’s Rise. There’s never anything there except for those stupid little lethal flowers.

Leave a Reply

