28 Days…

In honor of my favorite month, and trying to stave off negativity, I have a lovely challenge for my blogger/Azerothian friends:

#28daysofwowlove

For each day in February, name one tiny, or big, or whatever, thing you love about Azeroth. We’re all in deep mourning over the loss of WoWInsider, and our garrisons are starting to get dusty.

So, here’s my first:

I love doing old content and having time to enjoy the beauty...
I love doing old content and having time to enjoy the beauty…

7 thoughts on “28 Days…”

Leave a Reply

