#AzerothMadHatters (7)

"Careful man, there's a beverage here!"
“Careful man, there’s a beverage here!”

In order to look for all my missing heirlooms, I needed to log onto all my characters, including those down under in Navimie’s guild.

And, wait, isn’t he supposed to be a chauffeur? Doesn’t that mean I should be able to say “Home, James,” and he is another hearthstone? Or hey, since we’ll NEVER be able to use our tens of flying mounts, perhaps this vehicle could sprout wings a-la Chitty Chitty Bang Bang style and get me out of a tight jam? Pffft. Whatev.

At least the Alliance side is a pretty handsome human male, but he doesn’t say much.

2 thoughts on “#AzerothMadHatters (7)”

  1. I almost commented that I didn’t see why Horde couldn’t have had a handsome blood elf chauffeur… but then I thought about it. They’d obviously rather be chauffeured themselves. Guess we’re stuck with the orc.

    1. I love those moments when I answer my own questions: beside, he does look rather dashing with that top hat methinks. The Ally one’s noggin is dangerously bare.

Leave a Reply

