3 thoughts on “#AzerothMadHatters (9)”

  1. Step one: Go to app store.
    Step two: download free armory app.
    Step three: Only sell on AH when on break at work.
    Step four: sell pieces for GOLD 🙂

    1. I have the app. I never, ever figure out how to make money. Ever. Even when I had a JC. I don’t even have time to use the bathroom at work, and can’t be seen looking at my phone. Someday…..someday…..just one more thing on my list that irks me. Probably shouldn’t say anything on Spring-Forward-Monday.

Leave a Reply

