#AzerothMadHatters (21)

“Do not go gentle into that good night,
Old age should burn and rave at close of day;
Rage, rage against the dying of the light.” – written by some dude so it could go into Interstellar…

I wanted to make today’s really funny, the spontaneous kind of funny where everyone would just crack up in a big smile, and family members and friend would wonder why readers were laughing maniacally at their computer screens. But it just didn’t happen. The funny didn’t come. And while picking flowers (along with mining are two things Haanta the Huntress hates), this little pollen monster attacked, and Haanta noticed his death face was so full of shock, so aghast at his untimely demise, she simply had to make note of it:sadHe just seems so surprised to be dead, like he’s about to say something in protest but that mortal coil, or chlorophyll, didn’t even have time to say goodbye.

Now ya’ll are probably wondering what the OLRG is up to. I figured out how to get Mumble to work with my good buddies Jen and Cymre. They hopped on my server, and then it took Cub to push one more button so they could hear me, and then good to go.

OLRG is in hiatus, but I need you. Still things I can’t do things by myself, and furthermore, don’t want to do by myself. Simple as that.

Oh, and I’m reading this right now:

BURIED

2 thoughts on “#AzerothMadHatters (21)”

Leave a Reply

