#AzerothMadHatters (23/24)

If I wrote down the details of a few pivotal events that have occurred since Friday, you wouldn’t believe there could be a character as I would describe. That a real person exists who does the things she does. I feel like I’m dealing with Petyr Baelish and he’s given me a necklace. Tome has a funny post all about retail therapy, and it made me think, what is missing from my life? Time to write. I really need to exercise my flying monkeys and aim at some not-so-innocent chicas who stole my damn red shoes.

In the meantime, I am not digging the selfies.

This is not my beautiful hunter...
This is not my beautiful hunter…

Those fangs.

7 thoughts on “#AzerothMadHatters (23/24)”

  1. I wish the selfie camera had some options for expressions rather than just running through this weird cycle of really exaggerated ones.
    Male belfs also have absolutely terrible clipping issues when using theirs. So I have to time it around the weird expressions and then try not to get a shot where his hair is sticking through his chest and into his back or something 😛

    1. The fangs don’t really bother me either – in fact, I think the Draenei are far more vicious than their otherwise sweet demeanor would suggest. Night Elves– they need some help.

Leave a Reply

