Let me tidy up a bit…

Screen Shot 2015-05-20 at 7.21.15 AM

I saw New Zealand stopped by this shabby site about a week or so ago, and was so embarrassed that all I offered was a sleeping druid and poached Youtube videos. It’s a long story, but I had to gussy up myself a bit- nails, hair, the works, but now when I type my nails go clickity-clack, and it makes me very self-conscious when I type.

But thank goodness once again Tome saved the day! Now I have something to live play for! I have sent Haanta on this quest. She’s now cooling her hooves in Frostridge until I come home from work, and before book club. We’re reading The Unexpected Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, and I’m not done yet. It’s really good. But all I want to do right now is hunt for effigies and purple wolves. Damn you real life!

http://eyesofthebeast.com/2014/09/gara-spirit-beast-epic-taming-quest/

6 thoughts on “Let me tidy up a bit…”

  1. I’m really excited about this mission.

    Well, except for one leetle problem. I could be … should be… would be more excited if I had a hunter of greater than level 20.

    Other than that, I, too, would be planning out my campaign to accomplish this quest.

    I wouldn’t mind taming the backyard gansta Raccoon in RL where I have better hunter credentials. Of course, I haven’t gone hunting since that College expansion came out last century. Skills don’t atrophy in an online game.

  2. Heh, ironic that the RL stuff preventing you from spending more time in your favourite fantasy world is…having to dive into and then discuss another fantasy world. 😀

Leave a Reply

