Deus ex flying machina

You didn't have to give me flying in Draenor: I just met Jesse Long and we were going to be private and stuff...those glasses! That tabard! *swoon*
You didn’t have to give me flying in Draenor: I just met Jesse Long and we were going to be private and stuff…those glasses! That tabard! *swoon*

What was that, handsome? Someone at Blizzard listened the THE IRONISALLY and got their heads on right, and decided flying would come to Draenor after all? Um, yeah, duh! I was surreptitiously looking at my cell phone at work and saw a Dev Water-cooler talk before Tome’s post, and smirked, but yeah, seriously. Someone at Blizzard MUST read her blog, and if Tome ain’t happy, it’s like, well, it’s like — you better take a LONG HARD LOOK at your game development, because Tome is happy with just hanging out, and if there was ever a time to right the expletive FOR F*CKS SAKE now is the time. FFS.

Okay – good thinking Blizzard.

PS “Spirited discussion” my ass. You made Tome sad, but you fixed it. We can be friends again.

4 thoughts on “Deus ex flying machina”

  1. I have to wonder about my sanity that the lack of flying was so depressing to me but then Azeroth is where I go to avoid the things IRL that depress me. Can’t be fooling around with my IRL Avoidance System, lol.

    Resubscribing made my day yesterday!

    1. I am not joking. Call me tin-foil hat girl, call me crazy, but someone with some smarts reads YOUR blog. CD Rogue said if you can’t keep someone like Tome happy, give up. Nice work! (mumbled into a mic Eric Snowden style)

Leave a Reply

