ggggghhhhoooooosssst!

Scooby-gang-1969

I learned a new phrase yesterday: ghosting. I know it’s not new – ya’ll have been bandying this around forever, but it’s new to me. And the minute I heard it, immediately all the times I’ve been ghosted or have ghosted sprung to mind.

Promise, I’m not trying to ghost anyone. I am taking a class, and started to exercise again, and only popping in Draenor to get my reps so I could fly. Look! IT HAPPENED TONIGHT!

turtle

I can fly! I can fly!
I can fly! I can fly!

Wait, what? No? Not until some other patch on top of this patch?

screaming ghost

Blizzard, if you wonder why I don’t call or text…

POOF

6 thoughts on “ggggghhhhoooooosssst!”

Leave a Reply

