Ulduar Fashion Show

Well, damn, I’m sorry east-coasters. All we have here in the northwest is rain, and more rain. Some of my friends from Florida are making plans to move back to sunnier climates, though, because they just can’t take the darkness. And it is dark, make no mistake. CD Rogue gets in a funk. I battle it. And there’s not much to be done for it, truth be told. But hey! There’s always Ulduar! The most beautiful place in all of Azeroth. Since the Mimiron mount is still on stingy-mode, thought I would put together a little fashion show based on the hodgepodge of pieces from various places, but including at least one Ulduar find:

Screen Shot 2016-01-23 at 7.04.08 PM
Purple is the new black…
ceniza ulduar
Ceniza the Mage looks very priestly, but oh those daggers…
zep ulduar
Zep loves her new wand…
Screen Shot 2016-01-24 at 8.08.00 AM
Sajja got the zappy-shoulders

sajja two

Screen Shot 2016-01-24 at 8.08.36 AM
Momokawa looking very life-giving
Screen Shot 2016-01-24 at 8.08.51 AM
Think only the gloves are from Ulduar

3 thoughts on “Ulduar Fashion Show”

  1. Look at all those lovely ladies!
    I saw you going through Ulduar with one character after another the other day and wondered what your trick is for getting through the trash before Flame Leviathan quickly — it seems to take me at least half an hour whenever I try it. Or do you just ignore it entirely and run for the boss?

    1. You just ignore them. I get in the tank thingy, hit my “clear’ button on my keyboard, play a game of Hearthstone on my phone or another tab, get to the end, run everyone over, hit the steam button and whatever else is available, then Bran says, “TAKE EVASIVE ACTION!” then I know I’m good. As beautiful as Ulduar is, when mount/mog farming, best to be efficient. I think for every 25 runs Blizz should increase our chances at least! 🙂

Leave a Reply

